Envisions4Education On Video

So I have found websites, such as ELEV8D, that have a similar theme to my project I have been working on this semester.  The only way I could add to the site was if I had a video.  So, I thought, WHY NOT?  Creating a video has allowed for me to do two things.  The firs thing is, give my project a reboot and send it out on Youtube.  It has links back to this blog and my Moose Soup (the original home of the project.)  The second thing creating a video has allowed for me to do is add it to the ELEV8D website (currently working on). To all of those who sent me pictures, THANK YOU SO MUCH.  To all of you who would like to get in on this project, keep sending them.

About heyamoose12

I am a Secondary Education major with a focus in English. I swim for the University of Maine and love to sketch and write on the side. I am a huge movie fan and love to go out with friends!
This entry was posted in #edt400. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

