Listen to These Students

Could you believe this video when you heard these Students talk?  After seeing some Twitter posts, this new site, ELEV8ED, is amazing.  I highly encourage EVERYONE to look at it.  It is called, “Your Voice.  Changing Education.”  I found the following video and could not believe this was an extra credit project.

Not only is this getting students to do something that they are passionate about, but they are learning the topic as well.  It has so many videos that come from the students perspective that it is almost fitting the next step for me and my project.  Instead of my friends, these are kids that are doing something similar!  Please look at this website because there are way to many videos for me to post to share!

About heyamoose12

I am a Secondary Education major with a focus in English. I swim for the University of Maine and love to sketch and write on the side. I am a huge movie fan and love to go out with friends!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

