TEACHER…I am a STUDENT looking for help

So some of you guys heard today what I want to do for my project.  I am asking students from high school age (kids I know back home) all they way to college students the following questions:

 

What do you wish teachers knew?

What do you want out of your learning?

How do you want to use technology in the classroom?

How could your education be better?

What made your best teachers so effective?

I am looking for a picture of yourslef holding up a piece of paper (please write clear and in black lol not like pink high lighter…which I have gotten)  to the point is better. I don’t want to show you what has been done because it is awesome to see what people come up with. Get your friends in on it!  Send them to my email @ linda.gaudreau@umit.maine.edu

You can send as many as you would like, how much do you have to say.  I would really appreciate it! Your picture should look something like the one below, just with a different message.

About heyamoose12

I am a Secondary Education major with a focus in English. I swim for the University of Maine and love to sketch and write on the side. I am a huge movie fan and love to go out with friends!
This entry was posted in #edt400. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to TEACHER…I am a STUDENT looking for help

  1. Will send this out soon, Linda. Looks like a great project! Thank you for doing it. Can you clarify….do you want images? Youtube videos? Will you edit the post to reflect this!

  2. heyamoose12 says:

    I am looking for people to take pictures of themselves holding signs. I added a little more description in the post above. If people find Youtube videos that they think connect I would gladly take the link. 🙂 I am excited to get input from classmates who are looking into the same field for the future.

  3. lucycn8 says:

    Oh no! You can delete that last comment. I tried posting a picture, but apparently it did not work! This is a great project, and I’ll try figuring out how to post my reply as soon as I can!

  4. heyamoose12 says:

    The best way to get a photo to flip is to use the camera mode on Facebook. You can take the picture on your wall, mark it as only you (to be able to see it, unless you dont mind friends seeing it) and then to copy and paste the image address or the image itself. Hope that helps!!!

  5. jennasem says:

    hey! I would love to join in on this– can’t find you on facebook though!

  6. heyamoose12 says:

    My facebook is wicked private because of swimming here at the University…hence why you can’t find me. Send it in an email to my first class and that should work!

Leave a Reply

